Jak & Daxter Collection hitting NA on 7th February, EU on 22nd February
Posted: 24.01.2012 18:31 by Comments: 0
Sony has announced on the official PlayStation Blog that the Jak & Daxter Collection will be launching in North America on the 7th February, and in Europe a few weeks later on the 22nd. The Collection features the first three Jak & Daxter games, all remastered with 720p HD graphics, stereoscopic 3D, and Trophy support.

In fact, the bundle comes with over 100 Trophies, and Sony revealed some of them in the blog:


* Pedal to the Metal - Destroy Metal Kor at Nest
* The Super Orberator - Collect 2000 Precursor Orbs


* Testosterone - Pass the Tests of Manhood


* Purple Pain - Navigate the Purple Precursor Rings
* Just the Artifacts Ma’am - Find 3 Artifacts in Mountain Temple
* What’s That Smell? - Escort Men Through Sewers
* The Beast Beater - Destroy Metal Head Beasts
* Gate Crasher Masher - Defend Spargus’ Front Gate

The original three Jak & Daxter games were developed by Naughty Dog. The series debuted in 2001, with every title released on the PlayStation 2.
Game advertisements by <a href="" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.