News

PlanetSide 2 beta finally launches on Monday
Posted: 04.08.2012 05:43 by Comments: 0
Gamers anxiously awaiting the beta test for the upcoming MMO shooter Planetside 2 will finally get their chance on Monday night, Sony Online Entertainment announced.


According to SOE president John Smedley in a tweet, "Looking like it's going to be Monday at 2pm for the start of Beta. Still a lot of work to do tomorrow and this weekend but looking good."

He later stated that it would be 2PM PST, which means 5PM EST and 10PM GMT.
Source: Eurogamer
Related games: PlanetSide 2 (PC)
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Comments