Dance Central 3 retailer exclusives and pre-order bonuses announced
Posted: 19.09.2012 10:00 by Nick Akerman Comments: 0
Harmonix has been hard at working securing a number of retailer exclusives for Dance Central 3. The studio has also revealed new tracks for the game, which include the likes of Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida, and The Black Eyed Peas.

Here's the newly-announced songs:

· Black Eyed Peas – “Boom Boom Pow”

· Flo Rida ft. Sia – “Wild Ones”

· Heavy D & The Boyz – “Now That We Found Love”

· Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor”

· Justin Bieber – “Boyfriend”

· Katy Perry – “Firework”

· New Kids On The Block – “You’ve Got It (The Right Stuff)”

· Nicki Minaj – “Starships”

· Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)”

· Shannon – “Let The Music Play”

Those who pre-order at certain chains will receive an extra song. Most of the UK's biggest retailers have got in on the action.

This is what you'll get from each:

· GAME Bonus Track: Lady Gaga ‘Paparrazzi’

· Amazon Bonus Track: Usher ‘Euphoria’

· Tesco Bonus Track: Lady Gaga ‘Alejandro’

· HMV Bonus Track: Usher ‘Twisted’

· Bonus Track: Usher ‘Twisted’

· Blockbuster Bonus Track: Usher ‘Twisted’

Hopefully most people like Usher...