News

Server launch times set for Heart of the Swarm tomorrow
Posted: 11.03.2013 16:37 by Comments: 0
Blizzard has announced the server launch times globally for their long-awaited expansion Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm.


Gamers will able to engage in multiplayer battles in the following regions and times:

Americas

Brazil Standard Time (Sao Paulo) - 4:01 a.m. March 12
Eastern Daylight Saving Time - 3:01 a.m. March 12
Central Daylight Saving Time - 2:01 a.m. March 12
Mountain Daylight Saving Time - 1:01 a.m. March 12
Pacific Daylight Saving Time - 12:01 a.m. March 12
Hawaii Standard Time - 9:01 p.m. March 11


EU

Moscow Standard Time - 3:01 a.m. March 12
Eastern European Time (Athens) - 2:01 a.m. March 12
South African Standard Time - 1:01 a.m. March 12
Central European Time (Paris) - 12:01 a.m. March 12
Greenwich Mean Time (London) - 11:01 p.m. March 11


Korea and Taiwan

China Standard Time (Taiwan) - 1:01 a.m. March 12
Korea Standard Time (Seoul) - 2:01 a.m. March 12


Southeast Asia

Indochina Time (Bangkok) - 8:01 p.m. March 11
Philippine Time (Manila) - 9:01 p.m. March 11
Singapore Time - 9:01 p.m. March 11
Australian Western Time (Perth) - 9:01 p.m. March 11
Australian Eastern Time (Sydney) - 12:01 a.m. March 12
New Zealand Standard Time - 2:01 a.m. March 12
Source: GameZone
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Comments