News

Call of Duty: Ghosts live stream shows off multiplayer gameplay - Live at 6:30GMT
Posted: 14.08.2013 18:00 by Comments: 1
Activision is premiering multiplayer gameplay for Call of Duty: Ghosts on their live stream at 10:30am PDT/ 1:30pm EDT / 6:30pm GMT. Strategy Informer is hosting the stream right here, so check it out!

According to Activision, "The global multiplayer reveal will go in-depth on all things multiplayer, and will include several world premier announcements for the millions of fans that play Call of Duty ever year."

The show begins at around the 51:30 mark.

Comments

By JonahFalcon (SI Elite) on Aug 14, 2013
JonahFalcon
Woo! He said "holy shit!" hehe

Survival from Eminem, okay...