News

Diablo 3 teaser site reveals 'Reaper of Souls', Blizzard attending Gamescom
Posted: 14.08.2013 10:08 by Simon Priest Comments: 1
A likely expansion is imminently due to unveil as Blizzard has launched a new teaser site for Diablo III entitled 'Reaper of Souls', and accompany that with a quote from the 'Book of Tyrael' about Death and his wings.

Mike Morhaime, Blizzard co-founder and president, has said the studio will be "sharing more Diablo-related news" at this month's Gamescom event in Cologne, Germany.

A Blizzard press conference is scheduled for August 21st at 11:30am CET (10:30am UK, 2:30am Pacific). An expansion was confirmed to be in the works back in November 2012.

Diablo III spreads its own wings September 3rd on Xbox 360 and PS3, with PS4 in 2014. Visit the teaser site here.
Source: CVG

Comments

By FoolWolf (SI Elite) on Aug 14, 2013
FoolWolf
They better have one heck of a list of improvements and changes made to make me interested in this dung title again...