News

Warface beta schedule revealed by Crytek, starting tomorrow
Posted: 12.09.2013 17:52 by Comments: 0
Crytek has announced a new round of closed beta test sessions for their free-to-play, browser-based shooter Warface, which begin tomorrow.


The scheduled sessions are:

* EU & Turkey: Friday September 13th 12PM CET (11AM BST) – Monday September 16th 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Friday September 13th 6AM EST – Monday September 16th 6AM EST

* EU & Turkey: Thursday September 19th 6PM CET (5PM BST) – Monday September 23nd 12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Thursday September 19th 12PM EST – Monday September 23nd 6AM EST

* EU & Turkey: Wednesday September 25th 9AM CET (8AM BST) – Monday September 30th 9AM CET (8AM BST)
US: Wednesday September 25th 3AM EST – Monday September 30th 3AM EST


Gamers can apply to engage in the closed beta here.

The Xbox 360 version will be coming in Spring 2014.
Source: VG247
Game advertisements by <a href="http://www.game-advertising-online.com" target="_blank">Game Advertising Online</a> require iframes.

Comments