User reviews

Member reviews to Diablo II: Lord Of Destruction (PC)

Sort by: date | score
Average members score: 9.35268
(9 reviews | 157 votes)
Posted on 01/09/2009 21:06
Points: 6
I just got here

Touch the perfection
9.9 perfect
Posted on 05/24/2008 02:37

No words to comment Blizzard

Diablo is the best RPG GAME ever made and this expansion isn't excluded, all efforts to make a better rpg are failed, and I wait for the posts of PCGAMER this august about Diablo3 the only one!!!He only can have a posibility to compete:))
9.7 perfect
Posted on 05/13/2008 10:51

Great game nice story fun characters
8.6 superb
Posted on 05/08/2008 12:27
Points: 541
SI Core Member

Diablo 2 is one of the best games ever created!

I could have given it a higher rating but I decided to be fair and rate it as I rate all the other games!

When it comes to graphics on Diablo 2 then I would say it's really low (But hey! I mean graphics... Read More
7.6 great
Posted on 04/06/2008 12:57

This is why the Action-RPG games are!

I won't comment it. It's the alpha and the omega of RPG games at all time, and it's popularity is rising all time, so I rate it 10!
9.9 perfect
Posted on 10/05/2007 17:51
Points: 32839
SI Herodotus

A perfect expansion to an awesome game.

"Diablo II" copped a fair hiding when first released (too open(?), unclear objectives, still low-res). This expansion upgraded so many things about it's parent game, that it is a testament to the game's depth that it is still a big MP favourite with no... Read More
9.9 perfect
Posted on 08/21/2007 11:11
Points: 51
SI Veteran Newbie

Max

The best HnS in the world
9.9 perfect
Posted on 06/19/2007 05:52
Points: 88
SI Veteran Newbie

XAXAXA

good but i like most the first.........
9.9 perfect
Posted on 04/13/2007 07:57

diablo is cool yeah
9.9 perfect