User reviews

Member reviews to F.E.A.R. (PC)

Sort by: date | score
Average members score: 9.39481
(27 reviews | 603 votes)
Posted on 10/31/2009 18:00
Points: 3
I just got here

FEAR This

Damn I am late as heck getting into this game and usually I would rather be playing my ps3 right now but this game has got me hooked. It's time to leave my pc on for days at a time and turn that shiny new ps3 off . THIS GAME ROX!
9.2 perfect
Posted on 10/30/2009 08:08

I like this game

this game is very scary jaja xD
9.9 perfect
Posted on 01/29/2009 05:11

Awesome action, quite scary dark atmosphere and great effects. Some interesting enemies but a bit repetitive and not enough outdoor areas. But makes up for this in other areas.
9.3 perfect
Posted on 01/26/2009 01:47
Points: 3
I just got here

yeaa good game

exelent game of all years f.e.a.r
9.9 perfect
Posted on 10/16/2008 20:09
Points: 3
I just got here

I love the game

Fear is a geat game and scary i dont get scary in some parts well maybe little but it a geat game XD
9.8 perfect
Posted on 10/10/2008 02:26

wicked
9.9 perfect
Posted on 05/14/2008 10:20
Points: 62
SI Veteran Newbie

Love IT!!!

This game is past briliant i adore it it had me on my toes the hole time i loved it
9.3 perfect
Posted on 04/26/2008 05:41
Points: 3
I just got here

RRRRRips!!!

One of the best FPS Games of all time!
9.7 perfect
Posted on 11/20/2007 17:42
Points: 210
SI Veteran Member

Good

Nails Why???
9.9 perfect
Posted on 10/15/2007 18:56
Points: 67
SI Veteran Newbie

goo

realy realy good, scared my sisters kids at night time hehe lol
9.9 perfect
Posted on 10/03/2007 05:00

Do you know the true meaning

Fear.
Great game Great graphics Great AI
and Great stuff.
Missions are really fun and the Action is
a blast. Graphics are not as demanding as
people have bean saying but i you should have
a good card. and as always a sound card helps.
9.0 superb
Posted on 07/07/2007 12:02
Points: 69
SI Veteran Newbie

Thrilling and terrifying, this is the best FPS since Half-Life 2.

Monolith has long been regarded as one of the premier developers when it comes to first person shooters. Who could forget classics like Blood, Shogo or the beloved NOLF-series? While most of these games were unfortunately overshadowed or otherwise under... Read More
9.5 perfect
Posted on 03/11/2007 13:18
Points: 9
I just got here

F.E.A.R. Not

Since my full out review is currently buried in archives, I will say that this is probably one of the best FPS' hands down. The AI is incredible, the graphics are awesome, the storyline pwnz. HIGHLY recommended if you haven't tried this one yet.
9.0 superb
Posted on 01/03/2007 21:11
Points: 3
I just got here

This game is the bomb.There is no other like it.I reachead a point where i had to turn the sound off and it still gave me the creeps.
9.6 perfect
Posted on 01/01/2007 07:18

great

horribly great shooter
9.9 perfect
Posted on 12/24/2006 08:51
Points: 6
I just got here

Super Nice

Is very great and very marvelous
9.8 perfect
Posted on 08/20/2006 11:48

awesome

this is realy an awesome game. you also have to try the mp demo !!! believe me its worth the downloading
9.5 perfect
Posted on 08/19/2006 06:46
9.1 perfect
Posted on 08/05/2006 16:15

Horror comes in diffrent packages

Play the game as it is the only way to describe it.
You won't regret it.
9.5 perfect
Posted on 07/29/2006 14:10

men this game is good!!!

something say
9.9 perfect
Posted on 07/14/2006 12:08

This is not looking bad.It's awesome It's creepy but it's looking very good.
9.6 perfect
Posted on 07/03/2006 02:04
Points: 3
I just got here

AwEsOmE

Awesome all around game. Excellent graphics, gameplay.
9.9 perfect
Posted on 06/26/2006 12:23
Points: 3
I just got here

amazing

amazing
9.4 perfect
Posted on 06/24/2006 08:56

Great Game

The best game of horror
9.9 perfect
Posted on 05/31/2006 20:24
Points: 3
I just got here
9.5 perfect
Posted on 05/28/2006 09:33
Points: 6
I just got here
9.9 perfect
Posted on 05/15/2006 10:46

Too much blood . I think .

Good efects but too much blood. And also the scenes are very scary smoe times. Almost like a horror mouvie. So if you like this kind of games you should really play it. I one was very scared.
7.6 great