User reviews

Member reviews to Star Wars Battlefront II (PC)

Sort by: date | score
Average members score: 9.41428
(19 reviews | 816 votes)
Posted on 01/17/2013 15:32
Points: 402
SI Core Member

Cool

The sheer size of this game, it's engine and playability make it so cool to play. I liked it a lot :)
9.0 superb
Posted on 06/14/2009 23:09

I gave it a .2 lower score than the first Battlefront. "?"
8.3 superb
Posted on 01/26/2008 14:24

im going to eat your toes while your sleeping

i found it a great game and hint if you have it download mods!!!! they make the game alot better also if you think this game is crap i will KILL YOU COS ITS DA BOM
9.9 perfect
Posted on 12/28/2007 06:56
Points: 59
SI Veteran Newbie

No More words.... :)

I have nope words for dis game i can say just that it's one of the games i dreamed when i was little :))
9.9 perfect
Posted on 08/23/2007 03:21
Points: 51
SI Veteran Newbie

GG

Good multiplayer shooter. Good because it's Star Wars
8.1 superb
Posted on 07/25/2007 13:57
Points: 54
SI Veteran Newbie

As great as the first Battlefront. Also you can fight in space and be a jedi. It has an interesting single-player campain but instant action is better.
9.6 perfect
Posted on 05/04/2007 02:17
Points: 234
SI Veteran Member

very good game and scenes
8.2 superb
Posted on 04/28/2007 02:02
Points: 3
I just got here

awsome

i love this game it rocks my world and im thinking ther might be a better game soon but who cares!?!?!
9.9 perfect
Posted on 03/17/2007 07:49
Points: 75
SI Veteran Newbie

not bad cool game
9.3 perfect
Posted on 03/01/2007 10:30
Points: 3
I just got here

A new saga

Star Wars Battlefront brings a whole new saga to the Star Wars Universe, the one of the 501'st. This game is the best SW game ever, even better than BF1 and EAW. LucasArts, well done! This game is worth playing!
9.6 perfect
Posted on 11/29/2006 02:04
Points: 126
SI Member

ok

Pt is a ok game.
5.8 alright
Posted on 10/22/2006 08:23
Points: 3
I just got here

AMAZING!!

SO goood it has to be a 10!
9.9 perfect
Posted on 09/26/2006 04:20
Points: 50
SI Veteran Newbie

Gr8 game

It was so cool, the amount of things you could do was amazing, just some of the maps lacked a challenge
9.1 perfect
Posted on 09/21/2006 09:38
Points: 212
SI Veteran Member
9.9 perfect
Posted on 08/29/2006 18:11
Points: 93
SI Veteran Newbie

This is Star Wars at its best
8.7 superb
Posted on 07/26/2006 17:40
Points: 8
I just got here

I like that after you install it you can keep adding maps without damiging the came itself
9.7 perfect
Posted on 06/26/2006 12:31
Points: 261
SI Veteran Member

9.3 perfect
Posted on 05/15/2006 10:34
Points: 87
SI Veteran Newbie

the force be with you
9.9 perfect
Posted on 05/12/2006 13:32

Super game

my computer is medium system . but this game's graphics is best . It doesn't want high system . Everybody must play this game :))
9.3 perfect