User reviews

Member reviews to Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne (PC)

Sort by: date | score
Average members score: 9.11449
(24 reviews | 1493 votes)
Posted on 01/07/2014 18:54

Looking for a solid RTS?

The strongest aspect of this game is the ability to create anything you want with the World Editor. There are hundreds of high quality custom maps that will provide you hundreds of hours of original play beyond ladder or the official campaign.
10.0 perfect
Posted on 04/02/2013 13:28
Points: 1
I just got here

like it

iam a dotta gamers
9.9 perfect
Posted on 06/12/2011 10:14
Points: 4
I just got here

itz a great game bt the AI system is not gud fo new players coz in this game d easy difficulty AI player is almost as powerful as d normal difficulty AI player.
9.1 perfect
Posted on 10/17/2008 07:32
Points: 6
I just got here

wow

wow
9.8 perfect
Posted on 05/19/2008 07:32
Points: 541
SI Core Member

My rating is the same as last time no changes except the story!
8.3 superb
Posted on 05/12/2008 04:34

fun game a bit more fun then reign of chaos
8.1 superb
Posted on 12/25/2007 12:53
Points: 6
I just got here

good game but too short
8.3 superb
Posted on 10/16/2007 06:27
Points: 67
SI Veteran Newbie

this game is so cool after i got warcraft 3 i started playing this and it is sooo much fun especially b net and lan!
9.9 perfect
Posted on 08/18/2007 02:16
Points: 3
I just got here

Perfect

It is one of the best srategic game i have ever seen.It has a real perceft Team Balances.
9.3 perfect
Posted on 06/02/2007 14:18
Points: 201
SI Veteran Member

Fair

Not bad
2.4 very bad
Posted on 05/03/2007 04:07
Points: 234
SI Veteran Member

well, it's very good game in lan but in singleplayer it's not so good and it missions hasn't so many
8.5 superb
Posted on 03/22/2007 16:31

One of best strategies ever.All what u need to know is to play fast and normaly enjoy in game.
9.9 perfect
Posted on 03/17/2007 07:51
Points: 75
SI Veteran Newbie

not bad game played it only 1 time but i liked it
9.7 perfect
Posted on 01/13/2007 22:30

kinda good!

npthing
9.5 perfect
Posted on 12/01/2006 22:50

Karan

Ity is a Wel Balanced Massive Mulitripalyer Online Strategy Game. I am wondering how this game take the best place through three years. My friends are love this game very much and every day talk about it. This game's graphips are poor but the game paly... Read More
8.9 superb
Posted on 11/29/2006 04:00
Points: 126
SI Member

war3

looks great
8.8 superb
Posted on 11/20/2006 18:40

It's all about the online.

The map editor may seem tough to use, but there are enough wizkids out there like IDARK/LDARK (same guy) and Enfo and Zoator to keep us all entertained for eternity. New online rpgs, Tower Defenses, and strategy games are made every day. The campaign... Read More
9.9 perfect
Posted on 10/24/2006 04:48
Points: 9
I just got here

ONLY ONE WORD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

ONLY ONE WORD
THE BEST STRATEGY GAME IN THE WoRLD
9.9 perfect
Posted on 09/28/2006 09:35
Points: 212
SI Veteran Member
9.7 perfect
Posted on 09/17/2006 02:47
Points: 14
SI Newbie

???

Yes it's a good game and the battlenet makes it even better!(I use the towars as walls)
9.9 perfect
Posted on 09/10/2006 10:26
Points: 3
I just got here

Eh..could be better

it was ok but it think you should be able to have a higher MAX food limit. Also i think you should be able to be allowed to create naga and other forces without playin campaigns
9.0 superb
Posted on 08/25/2006 14:21
Points: 86
SI Veteran Newbie

The frozen surprise

This game isn'tabout who gets The Frozen Throne, but about who win!!!
9.9 perfect
Posted on 07/29/2006 19:59
Points: 3
I just got here

too exciting

When i first play this game i feel its toooooo awsome.So now i have added this game in my game list
9.9 perfect
Posted on 05/16/2006 23:36

I Love this game
9.9 perfect