User reviews

Member reviews to Grand Theft Auto IV (PS3)

Sort by: date | score
Average members score: 9.02378
(8 reviews | 74 votes)
Posted on 12/14/2010 00:05
Points: 2064
SI Elite

The Next gen Generation has Begun

GTA IV has been around for awhile now, most of you have seen it, most of you have seen influences.. So everyone knows that this game is The Sir Game.
GTA has always been in leadership when it came to open world sandboxes, even with big titles like saints... Read More
9.6 perfect
Posted on 06/16/2009 10:26
Points: 5
I just got here

nice game
9.9 perfect
Posted on 03/17/2009 14:08
Points: 223
SI Veteran Member

GTAIV

What is there really say? Unless you have been living under a rock, you should be very familiar with the GTA series, all of em very well rated by nearly everyone. And this particular GTA, is the culmination of all the previous car stealing-mass killing-bad... Read More
9.3 perfect
Posted on 10/09/2008 04:13

ok

game its good but wen you drive you go all over the place games not good fopr driving
5.0 so-so
Posted on 08/01/2008 15:01

I don't play this game but i heard of it.
9.9 perfect
Posted on 07/28/2008 19:38
Points: 3
I just got here

great game

if your a gta fan or not this is a great game to pick up the graphics on this game is beautiful and the way thewy change the gta game
9.9 perfect
Posted on 07/05/2008 05:40
Points: 6
I just got here

EXEIting Game !!!

it's really near ( very near ) to real...
there are alot of features such as >>
1- cell phone .. you can use it for calling 911 ..etc

2- excellent Graphics which will make u really happy

3- hard missions >> for example you are supposed to find... Read More
9.9 perfect
Posted on 06/07/2008 09:27

Not as good as San Andres

Well i will say that i am one of the biggest gta fans ever.. and when i found out about the new GTA i went Crazy and had to wait nearly a year because of delays... but now i have played and completed the game 100%.

I will say that San Andres was better... Read More
8.5 superb